NEIS Collective white horizontal logo lockup

Office Locations

Columbus, OH

Columbus

7603 Green Meadows Dr.
Lewis Center, OH 43035

Office: (740) 548-2451

Email: estimating.mw@neis.com

Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids

1642 Broadway Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Office: (616) 344-8164

Email: estimating.mw@neis.com

Providence, RI

Providence

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Office: (401) 721-5600

Email: estimating.ne@neis.com

Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh

115 Perry Highway, Suite 134
Harmony, PA 16037

Office: (724) 538-9926

Email: estimating.pa@neis.com

Syracuse, NY

Syracuse

7701 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090

Office: (315) 622-3121

Email: estimating.ny@neis.com

Contacts by State

Select a state to view contact information.

New York

K-12
Dave Stanard – Territory Manager

dave.stanard@neis.com
315.263.5970

Lab-Higher Ed-Healthcare
Andrew Loucy – Divisional Manager of Preconstruction

andrew.loucy@neis.com
315.345.7186

New York
7701 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090
(315) 622-3121

Ohio

Ian Armstrong – Divisional Manager
ian.armstrong@neis.com
616.344.8164

Ohio
7603 Green Meadows Dr.
Lewis Center, OH 43035
(740) 548-2451

Michigan

Matt Swan – Territory Manager
matt.swan@neis.com
616.840.0800

Michigan
1642 Broadway Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
(616) 344-8164

New England

K-12
Janet Bell – Business Development Manager

janet.bell@neis.com
401.408.0082

Laboratory-Higher Ed-Healthcare
Justin Mathiau – Special Projects Account Manager

justin.mathiau@neis.com
401.447.4357

New England
750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 721-5600

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania (West of Harrisburg)
Mark Conway – Divisional Manager

mark.conway@neis.com
724.272.2255

Eastern Pennsylvania (East of Harrisburg)
Andrew Loucy – Divisional Manager of Preconstruction

andrew.loucy@neis.com
315.345.7186

Pennsylvania
115 Perry Highway, Suite 134
Pittsburgh, PA 16037
(724) 538-9926

Indiana

Northern Indiana (North of Indianapolis)
Matt Swan – Territory Manager
matt.swan@neis.com
616.840.0800

Central & Southern Indiana (Indianapolis & South)
Ian Armstrong – Divisional Manager
ian.armstrong@neis.com
616.344.8164

Indiana
, IN